Welcome to Middletown

Thank you for visiting the Middletown Elementary website! We are proud of our long-standing tradition of excellence and commitment to every student. We adamantly proclaim that we have the most dedicated students, families, and staff members. Our mission is to discover the brilliance in every child, and we do so through cultivating positive and ongoing partnerships with families and community members. When you step into our school, we know you will feel the same sense of family and belonging that we feel. Our strong Parent Teacher Association (PTA) partnership has helped us become a school that is simply an extension of our families.

If you are a current parent, I encourage you to continue to stop in and say hello regularly. Prospective parents, please stop by the office or call to schedule an appointment on one of our school tours. I will be hosting tours on the dates below, and we will have PTA representatives here to speak with you and answer any questions you may have. They may even try to recruit you! Have a great day!

Sincerely,

Justin Matson, Principal


Middletown Elementary Tour Dates

Tuesday, October 28, at 9:30
Wednesday, November 5, at 9:30
Tuesday, November 18, at 9:30
Tuesday, December 9, at 9:30
Wednesday, January 7, at 9:30
Tuesday, January 27, at 9:30

****Volunteer Opportunities*****
To see all available volunteer opportunites at MES,
search by email address cammie4uk@gmail.com
at the following link:
http://www.signupgenius.com/findasignup

To volunteer for the Book Fair:
http://www.signupgenius.com/go/4090f4aa4ad2ba64-20141


MES Cheer Newsletter
http://eepurl.com/Zxr8j






Fri, Nov 14 - Fri, Nov 21
Book Fair

Thursday, November 20
5th Grade Music Program
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, November 21
Basketball Game

Wed, Nov 26 - Fri, Nov 28
Thanksgiving Break
No School
Monday, December 1
Hearing and Vision Screening